Emojis from Isle of Dinosaurs

Updated: Jan 20, 2019

Here are some 64x64 pixel emojis for free usage with any chat or discussion system.


Kil :kil:




Mil :mil:




Elder Red Dino :elder-red-dino:




Young Red Dino :young-red-dino:





Elder Anky :elder-anky:



Young Anky :young-anky:




Elder Ptery :elder-ptery:




Young Ptery :young-ptery:






To save the image, right click and "Save as..." in your browser. List will be updated I add more characters to the game.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

© 2017-2020 Gali Interactive

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Code of Conduct | Contact